F

Voodude design colouring books. Choice of three.

  • £5.99


Limited edition colouring books from local artist Kelvin Grant from Voodude designs. 

31 daily doodles of single sided awesomeness to colour in! VooDoodles Volume One isn't full of pretty flowers or princesses, it's full of wicked designs for those wanting something a little different! Inside you'll find doodles with bold outlines perfect for fans of Halloween, goth culture, tattoos, cartoons, comics and new school art! During the month of October, VooDude Designs participates in his own version of a popular month long art challenge in which artists draw one image a day from a prompt list. This book contains all of those images from the 2020 challenge which were voted for by fans of the brand. A few of those prompts include Dragon, Rag Doll, Kraken, Leafy Siren, Scarecrow, Halloween Totem, Owl, Demon Cat, Genie and much much more! Grab your pens, get your pencils ready and lose yourself in some creativity.